WAAAAHHH, I finished a picture of some Crazy Trees!!

I never quite realised the level of detail I was getting myself into with this one and so it’s taken me a YEAR to get back on the horse and complete. And what a sense of completion! I’m on a mission now to make a living out of creating and so the pressure’s on. I can’t relax until I’ve drawn something, made some headway towards my goal. Every morning it’s the same. How can I sell anything if I haven’t drawn anything? Today I’ve completed Crazy Trees. Tomorrow I’ll keep working on another wave with the help of Clark Little‘s wonderful photographs.

Right now we’re in Valparaiso, Chile (a city of street art juicing with creativity), but these trees are in Hawaii.

My feeling of completion is immense. Until tomorrow.

My feeling of completion is immense. Until tomorrow.

